9/16/18 Bugharmony.com

A picture of me!

I am a 2 month year female Praying Mantis looking for a bug who is willing to settle down and let me bite his head off. I am from China, but, much like my family, I was introduced to the US. My name is Patty Prophet, and I am 4 inches long. I have a nice bush in a garden, and have a very large supply of bugs, birds, snakes, and small rodents where I live. I have no need to go cannibalistic, but I will bite heads off during mating. I groom myself regularly, and am very clean. I have few bats near me, but I will jump down to the ground if needed, and may pull off a little flare on my way if any attack. If I get caught, I will try my best to claw my way out of that situation. I can turn my 180 degrees. I am closely related to cockroaches and termites, but I am much more charming than my relatives! My family tree goes as far back as the cretaceous period. I may not have the best hearing, because I only have 1 ear! I also am very acrobatic (video below). If you have any questions, just message me!

 

One thought on “9/16/18 Bugharmony.com

  1. Excellent Post!!!! Why did you name yourself Patty Prophet? Your post was really creative and well written. I really enjoyed reading this and hope you find true love:)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *